球拍的限制。

配件和设备

FDT在Box Hill TC所在地提供高质量的重新穿线服务。我们有一台最先进的穿线机,结合我们熟练的穿线团队,可以持续提供出色的结果。

不知道什么弦最适合你?对张力不确定?别担心!我们友好的工作人员非常愿意花时间与您交谈,告诉您什么是有效的,什么是无效的。我们友好的工作人员非常愿意花时间和你讨论什么会有效,什么不会。有时需要几次试验才能找到你的完美组合,但相信我们,最终这将是非常值得的!

如果你正在寻找配件,我们也有Over Grips和Dampeners的库存,可以在我们所有的场地购买。 

请联系阿列克谢0418 369 763,以安排您重新安装球拍的时间。

FDT在Box Hill TC所在地提供高质量的重新穿线服务。我们有一台最先进的穿线机,结合我们熟练的穿线团队,可以持续提供出色的结果。 

不知道什么弦最适合你?对张力不确定?别担心!我们友好的工作人员非常愿意花时间与您交谈,告诉您什么是有效的,什么是无效的。我们友好的工作人员非常愿意花时间和你讨论什么会有效,什么不会。有时需要几次试验才能找到你的完美组合,但相信我们,最终这将是非常值得的!

如果你正在寻找配件,我们也有Over Grips和Dampeners的库存,可以在我们所有的场地购买。 

请联系阿列克谢0418 369 763,以安排您重新安装球拍的时间。

通过我们与Head Tennis的赞助,我们能够提供Head球拍以供购买。请向我们的教练团队咨询,以帮助你选择合适的球拍。

Learn at Home! Although all Tennis Clubs across Melbourne are currently closed until September 13th we have plenty of online content that you can access free of charge. Check out our YouTube channel, Website Blogs and Social Media Pages for weekly instructional videos, tips and insights that you can learn from while we’re away from the courts. Click here for more info.

Racquet Restringing,

Accessories & Equipment

FDT offer a high quality restringing service out of our Box Hill TC location. We have a state of the art stringing machine that, in combination with our skilled stringing team, delivers consistently outstanding results.

Don’t know what string is best for you? Unsure about tensions? Fear not! Our friendly staff will be more than willing to take the time to chat to you about what will work and what won’t. Sometimes it takes a few trials to find your perfect combination, but trust us, it will be well worth it in the end!

If you’re looking for accessories we also stock Over Grips and Dampeners which are able to be purchased at all our venues. 

Contact Alexei 0418 369 763 to arrange a time for your racquet restring.

FDT offer a high quality restringing service out of our Box Hill TC location. We have a state of the art stringing machine that, in combination with our skilled stringing team, delivers consistently outstanding results. 

Don’t know what string is best for you? Unsure about tensions? Fear not! Our friendly staff will be more than willing to take the time to chat to you about what will work and what won’t. Sometimes it takes a few trials to find your perfect combination, but trust us, it will be well worth it in the end!

If you’re looking for accessories we also stock Over Grips and Dampeners which are able to be purchased at all our venues. 

Contact Alexei 0418 369 763 to arrange a time for your racquet restring.

Through our sponsorship with Head Tennis we are able to provide Head Racquets for purchase. Speak to one of our coaching team to help fit you out for the right racquet.